University Open Days

Visiting the University Open Days will help you with difficult decisions such as choosing a university, finding out more about studying at university, university courses and careers information.

Curtin University – Sunday 5th August, 2012

Edith Cowan University (ECU)

Joondalup – Sunday 29th July, 2012
Mount Lawley & WAAPA – Sunday 12th August, 2012

Murdoch University
South Street Campus – Sunday 19th August, 2012
Rockingham – Wednesday 5th September, 2012

The University of Western Australia (UWA) – Sunday 12th August, 2012
Albany Centre – Friday 24th August, 2012

Notre Dame University

Fremantle Campus – Sunday 19th August, 2012

While you are visiting the University Open Days ask yourself these questions:
• What am I aiming to achieve?
• Do I know my interests and career aspirations?
• How do I like to learn?
• Do I need flexible study options?
• Do I meet the requirements for the course I’m considering?
• Is this the right course for me?

If you are not sure about your options and need more information and guidance to help you make study and training decisions live chat with us on webchat or contact the Career Centre on 13 23 98.

Other Important Dates: Applications for TISC open on Monday 13th August, 2012.